public0

Contact Us

Drop Us A Line

115 Broadway, Fl. 7
New York, NY, 10006
admin@cmtassociation.org
P: (+1) 646-652-3300

Asia-Pacific Office

WeWork BKC
C – 20, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400051
Phone & WhatsApp for business: (+91) 79771 63578

Staff

Alvin Kressler

Executive Director & CEO, CMT Association Alvin@cmtassociation.org (+1) 646-695-3014

Tyler Wood

Managing Director of Global Business Development Tyler@cmtassociation.org (+1) 646-695-3061

Marie Penza

Director of Member Services Marie@cmtassociation.org (+1) 646-695-3008

Stanley Dash, CMT

CMT Program Director Stan@cmtassociation.org (+1) 646-695-3009

Danielle Zilg

Head of Marketing Danielle@cmtassocation.org (+1) 646-695-3025

Joel Pannikot

Head: Asia-Pacific Office Joel@cmtassociation.org (+1) (646) 695-3064

Barbara Terry

Volunteer Manager Barbara@cmtassociation.org (+1) 646-695-3020

Kaizad Marolia

Head: Partnerships and Growth Kaizad@cmtassociation.org (+91) 9819082073