public

Contact Us

Drop Us A Line

25 Broadway Suite 10-036
New York, NY, 10004
admin@cmtassociation.org
P: (+1) 646-652-3300

India Liaison Office

WeWork BKC
C – 20, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400051
P: (+91) 98921 55776

Staff

Alvin Kressler

Executive Director & CEO Alvin@cmtassociation.org (+1) 646-695-3014

Tyler Wood

Managing Director of Global Business Development Tyler@cmtassociation.org (+1) 646-695-3061

Marie Penza

Director of Member Services Marie@cmtassociation.org (+1) 646-695-3008

Stanley Dash, CMT

CMT Program Director Stan@cmtassociation.org (+1) 646-695-3009

Emily E.A. Meyer

Associate Director of Marketing Emily@cmtassociation.org (+1) 646-695-3025

Chelsey Clevenger

Member Services Coordinator Chelsey@cmtassociation.org (+1) 646-695-3027

Barbara Terry

Volunteer Coordinator Barbara@cmtassociation.org (+1) 646-695-3020

Joel Pannikot

Head of the India Liaison Office joel@cmtassociation.org (+1) (646) 695-3064

Marianna Tessello

Web Producer marianna@cmtassociation.org (+1) 646-695-3063