Contact Us

Drop Us A Line

25 Broadway Suite 10-036
New York, NY, 10004
admin@cmtassociation.org
P: (+1) 646-652-3300

Staff

Alvin Kressler

Executive Director & CEO Alvin@cmtassociation.org (+1) 646-652-3300 x 114

Tyler Wood

Managing Director of Global Business Development Tyler@cmtassociation.org (+1) 646-652-3300 x 119

Marie Penza

Director of Member Services Marie@cmtassociation.org (+1) 646-652-3300 x 112

Stanley Dash, CMT

Director of the CMT Program Stan@cmtassociation.org (+1) 646-652-3300 x 113

Emily E.A. Meyer

Associate Director of Marketing Emily@cmtassociation.org (+1) 646-652-3300 x 116

Chelsey Clevenger

Member Services Coordinator Chelsey@cmtassociation.org (+1) 646-652-3300 x 117

Barbara Terry

Volunteer Coordinator Barbara@cmtassociation.org (+1) 646-652-3300 x 115