public

Hong Kong Virtual Chapter Meeting featuring PC Wong

When:
December 10, 2021 @ 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
2021-12-10T17:00:00-05:00
2021-12-10T18:00:00-05:00
Where:
5:00 pm Hong Kong | 2:30 pm Mumbai | 6:00 pm Tokyo | 9:00 am London | 4:00 am New York
Virtual MeetingComfort from Home or Office
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Li Zhao


The Hong Kong Chapter of CMT Association invites you to our next meeting on Friday, December 10, 2021.  We have the pleasure of PC Wong as our guest presenter.

We encourage you to invite clients or colleagues interested in technical analysis to this very interesting presentation and discussion.

You must register to attend.  You will receive an email 1 hour before the event to receive instructions to register on the GoToWebinar platform.  Hope you will join us!

Lee Zhao, CMT
Andy Chen, CMT, CAIA, FRM
Ananda Bhaumik, CMT
Hong Kong Chapter Chairs

DATE
10 December 2021

TIME
5:00 PM HKT  (GMT+8)

SPEAKER
PC Wong
Derivative Specialist

TOPIC
Gann & Elliott Wave

LOCATION
Virtual Meeting

REGISTRATION
Free for members and non-members
You must register to attend.
Registration closes at 3:00 PM HKT on December 10, 2021.
You will be eligible for three (3) Continuing Education Units for attending.

Presenter(s)

PC Wong

Wong Pak Chung holds an Executive Master of Business Administration (EMBA) degree from the Chinese University of Hong Kong and a Master's of Corporate Finance (MCF) degree from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University. Mr. Wong was a director of futures brokerage company and...