CMT Association Annual Meeting Results – Board of Directors Announcement

At the CMT Association Annual Meeting (June 22nd) our member's proxy votes were counted and the recommended Board slate of Officers and At-large Directors were approved. Effective July 1st, 2012 David Keller, CMT will serve as President; Katie Stockton, CMT as Vice President; Timothy Snavely, CMT, CFA as Treasurer; and Carson Dahlberg, CMT as Secretary. The new directors-at-large will be Ross Leinweber, CMT, Sam Levine, CMT, CFA, and Patrick Oberhaensli, CMT, CFA, CAIA, FRM. The CMT Association would also like to offer a special thank you to Phil Erlanger, CMT and Craig Fullen, CMT for their extraordinary efforts and continued support as their term on the CMT Association Board comes to an end on June 30th, 2012.